Yoga Burn


This class is taught by:

Marthe Boesgaard

Get to know: MARTHE

WHAT INSPIRES YOU?
-my kids, my students, and the human body


IF YOU WERE ASKED TO CONTRIBUTE TO 'The Book of Fitness Secrets', WHAT WOULD BE YOUR ONE SECRET?
-yoga and myofascial release 2x a week

WHAT WOULD BE THE NAME OF YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY?
-Perseverence and Dedication: How to be the best you can be.


WHICH 3 SONGS WOULD YOU LISTEN TO FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE?
-What a Wonderful World by Louis Armstrong
-To Make You Feel My Love by Adele
-Il Trionfo del Tiempo e del Disinganno by George Frideric

WHAT IS ONE THING MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU?
I have lived on 3 continents and performed for the Pope.

GUILTY PLEASURE?
chocolate with almonds and hazelnuts

CERTIFICATIONS

500 HR RYT

Maria Stavropoulos

Get to know: MARIA

WHAT INSPIRES YOU?
A good workout.

IF YOU WERE ASKED TO CONTRIBUTE TO 'The Book of Fitness Secrets', WHAT WOULD BE YOUR ONE SECRET?
Make health/wellness/fitness a priority.

WHAT WOULD BE THE NAME OF YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY?
~entrusted~

a life's work in progress

WHICH 3 SONGS WOULD YOU LISTEN TO FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE?
Paradise by The Dashboard Life
Bohemian Rhapsody
Can't help falling in love with you

WHAT IS ONE THING MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU?
First car I owned 67 Dodge Dart. Equipped with a killer sound system & stuffed animals in the rear view.

GUILTY PLEASURE?
Definitely ice cream...while watching the bachelor.

CERTIFICATIONS

200 RYT

Move, sweat and flow. This fast-paced, detoxifying class blends great music with an athletic flow for an all-over Yoga Burn. For those that wish to be challenged.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Marthe Boesgaard
  • Sat Jul 01 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Maria Stavropoulos
  • Sun Jul 02 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Christa Romano
  • Sat Jul 08 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Marthe Boesgaard
  • Sun Jul 09 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Christa Romano
  • Sat Jul 15 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Maria Stavropoulos
  • Sun Jul 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Christa Romano
  • Sat Jul 22 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Maria Stavropoulos
  • Sun Jul 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Christa Romano
  • Sat Jul 29 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Maria Stavropoulos
  • Sun Jul 30 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Christa Romano
  • Sat Aug 05 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Maria Stavropoulos
  • Sun Aug 06 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Christa Romano
  • Sat Aug 12 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Maria Stavropoulos







Follow Ride + Reflect on Twitter      Find Ride + Reflect on Instagram      Like Ride + Reflect on Facebook