Mat Pilates


This class is taught by:

Amanda Kraft

Get to know: AMANDA

WHAT INSPIRES YOU?
My family

IF YOU WERE ASKED TO CONTRIBUTE TO 'The Book of Fitness Secrets', WHAT WOULD BE YOUR ONE SECRET?
Make your workout something you look forward to.

WHAT WOULD BE THE NAME OF YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY?
Diary of a Beach Girl

WHICH 3 SONGS WOULD YOU LISTEN TO FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE?
"This Must be the Place" - Talking Heads, "Partition"- Beyonce, "Out Loud"- Dispatch

WHAT IS ONE THING MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU?
I love old school hip hop.

GUILTY PLEASURE?
Having sushi dates by myself.

CERTIFICATIONS

Certified in all types of Pilates: Mat and Standing & Apparatus by Core Pilates NYC. 

Jill Guth

Get to know: JILL

WHAT INSPIRES YOU?
Being in nature inspires me

IF YOU WERE ASKED TO CONTRIBUTE TO 'The Book of Fitness Secrets', WHAT WOULD BE YOUR ONE SECRET?
Move every day and honor your body

WHAT WOULD BE THE NAME OF YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY?
"It's all in the Approach."

WHICH 3 SONGS WOULD YOU LISTEN TO FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE?
Bob Marley "3 Little Birds" , Paul McCartney, "Maybe I'm Amazed" , Pharrell "Happy"

WHAT IS ONE THING MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU?
I’m a passionate cook.

GUILTY PLEASURE?
Chocolate!

CERTIFICATIONS

Pilates

Tone, stretch and align your whole body. Create long, lean muscles without bulk. Known to improve your posture, strengthen your spine and increase your flexibility, this total body conditioning workout focuses on building core strength. Open to all levels.
 
Room Temperature – 70-75 degrees

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 02 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Amanda Kraft
  • Thu May 04 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Jill Guth
  • Tue May 09 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Amanda Kraft
  • Thu May 11 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Jill Guth
  • Tue May 16 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Amanda Kraft
  • Thu May 18 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Jill Guth
  • Tue May 23 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Amanda Kraft
  • Thu May 25 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Jill Guth
  • Tue May 30 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Amanda Kraft
  • Thu Jun 01 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Jill Guth
  • Tue Jun 06 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Amanda Kraft
  • Thu Jun 08 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Jill Guth
  • Tue Jun 13 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Amanda Kraft







Follow Ride + Reflect on Twitter      Find Ride + Reflect on Instagram      Like Ride + Reflect on Facebook