Hour Ride


This class is taught by:

Jacquie Butler

Get to know: JACQUIE

WHAT INSPIRES YOU?
As far a day to day life, my family is my number one inspiration. As far as teaching, people that get out of bed and make the commitment to be active.

IF YOU WERE ASKED TO CONTRIBUTE TO 'The Book of Fitness Secrets', WHAT WOULD BE YOUR ONE SECRET?
Get rid of "I can't"

WHAT WOULD BE THE NAME OF YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY?
"Knock it off"

WHICH 3 SONGS WOULD YOU LISTEN TO FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE?
Anything by Dave Matthews Band, can't narrow it down to one song
I'm on my way - Phil Collins
Every little thing she does is magic- The Police

WHAT IS ONE THING MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU?
I only wear one contact lens in my right eye

GUILTY PLEASURE?
Reese's peanut butter cups and Ladies of London

CERTIFICATIONS

Keiser Indoor Cycling

 

Thomas Paniconi

Get to know: THOMAS
 
WHAT INSPIRES YOU?
Being able to help anyone get a step closer to achieving their dreams.

IF YOU WERE ASKED TO CONTRIBUTE TO 'The Book of Fitness Secrets', WHAT WOULD BE YOUR ONE SECRET?
I'll let you in on a little secret: No one else is going to do it for you.

WHAT WOULD BE THE NAME OF YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY?
The Tracks of a Wondering Boy.

WHICH 3 SONGS WOULD YOU LISTEN TO FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE?
"Ragged Wood"-Fleet Foxes
"Lean on Me"-Bill Withers
"Man in the Mirror"-Michael Jackson
 
WHAT IS ONE THING MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU?
Disney movies still make me cry.

GUILTY PLEASURE?
Eating pancakes with my butter.

CERTIFICATIONS
Keiser Spin Certified
200 Hour RYT 
NASM CPT
Certified in Thai Massage

Hannah Schuler

Get to know: HANNAH

WHAT INSPIRES YOU?
An open mind and an open heart.

IF YOU WERE ASKED TO CONTRIBUTE TO 'The Book of Fitness Secrets', WHAT WOULD BE YOUR ONE SECRET?
Sleep

WHAT WOULD BE THE NAME OF YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY?
You’re Welcome.

WHICH 3 SONGS WOULD YOU LISTEN TO FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE?
China Cat Sunflower/I know you rider ‘live’ - Grateful Dead.
L.A. Woman - The Doors.
Need you tonight - INX.

WHAT IS ONE THING MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU?
I do not have a foot fetish.

GUILTY PLEASURE?
Peanut butter, well any nut butter. And wine and cheese. And Chocolate too. Maybe bread also. I forgot ice cream.

CERTIFICATIONS

Make your day special with this hour ride to really improve your stamina and cardio fitness.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jacquie Butler
  • Mon Aug 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Thomas Paniconi
  • Fri Aug 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Hannah Schuler
  • Mon Aug 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Thomas Paniconi
  • Fri Sep 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Hannah Schuler
  • Mon Sep 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Thomas Paniconi
  • Fri Sep 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jacquie Butler
  • Mon Sep 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Thomas Paniconi
  • Mon Sep 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Thomas Paniconi
  • Mon Oct 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Thomas Paniconi
  • Mon Oct 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Thomas Paniconi
  • Mon Oct 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Thomas Paniconi
  • Mon Oct 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Thomas Paniconi
  • Mon Oct 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Thomas Paniconi
  • Mon Nov 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Thomas Paniconi
  • Mon Nov 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Thomas Paniconi
  • Mon Nov 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Thomas Paniconi
  • Mon Nov 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Thomas Paniconi
  • Mon Dec 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Thomas Paniconi
  • Mon Dec 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Thomas Paniconi







Follow Ride + Reflect on Twitter      Find Ride + Reflect on Instagram      Like Ride + Reflect on Facebook