FhiiTRX


This class is taught by:

Amanda Kraft

Get to know: AMANDA

WHAT INSPIRES YOU?
My family

IF YOU WERE ASKED TO CONTRIBUTE TO 'The Book of Fitness Secrets', WHAT WOULD BE YOUR ONE SECRET?
Make your workout something you look forward to.

WHAT WOULD BE THE NAME OF YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY?
Diary of a Beach Girl

WHICH 3 SONGS WOULD YOU LISTEN TO FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE?
"This Must be the Place" - Talking Heads, "Partition"- Beyonce, "Out Loud"- Dispatch

WHAT IS ONE THING MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU?
I love old school hip hop.

GUILTY PLEASURE?
Having sushi dates by myself.

CERTIFICATIONS

Certified in all types of Pilates: Mat and Standing & Apparatus by Core Pilates NYC. 

Susan Labunski

Get to know: SUSAN

WHAT INSPIRES YOU?
Music. If there’s beat, I will do just about anything.

IF YOU WERE ASKED TO CONTRIBUTE TO 'The Book of Fitness Secrets', WHAT WOULD BE YOUR ONE SECRET?
Eat clean, move everyday.

WHAT WOULD BE THE NAME OF YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY?
“Listen!”

WHICH 3 SONGS WOULD YOU LISTEN TO FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE?
I Gotta Feeling- Black Eyed Peas
Rocket Man- Elton John
Fantasy- EWF

WHAT IS ONE THING MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU?
I did stand-up comedy in NYC for a year.

GUILTY PLEASURE?
Bread.

CERTIFICATIONS

Get lean and mean in our FHIITRX suspension class! TRX training increases strength, balance, flexibility, and core stability. Body weight is leveraged against gravity to create resistance using the TRX apparatus. Be prepared to sculpt the arms, back, abdominals, legs, AND get your cardio on.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 28 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Amanda Kraft
  • Thu Nov 30 9:45 am - 10:35 am with Susan Labunski
  • Tue Dec 05 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Amanda Kraft
  • Thu Dec 07 9:45 am - 10:35 am with Susan Labunski
  • Tue Dec 12 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Amanda Kraft
  • Thu Dec 14 9:45 am - 10:35 am with Susan Labunski
  • Tue Dec 19 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Amanda Kraft
  • Thu Dec 21 9:45 am - 10:35 am with Susan Labunski
  • Tue Dec 26 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Amanda Kraft
  • Thu Dec 28 9:45 am - 10:35 am with Susan Labunski
  • Tue Jan 02 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Amanda Kraft
  • Thu Jan 04 9:45 am - 10:35 am with Susan Labunski
  • Tue Jan 09 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Amanda Kraft
  • Thu Jan 11 9:45 am - 10:35 am with Susan Labunski
  • Tue Jan 16 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Amanda Kraft
  • Thu Jan 18 9:45 am - 10:35 am with Susan Labunski
  • Tue Jan 23 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Amanda Kraft
  • Thu Jan 25 9:45 am - 10:35 am with Susan Labunski
  • Tue Jan 30 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Amanda Kraft
  • Thu Feb 01 9:45 am - 10:35 am with Susan Labunski