Fhiit Fundamentals


This class is taught by:

Gary La Sala

Get to know: GARY

WHAT INSPIRES YOU?
Fitness, Nature, and anything on two wheels

IF YOU WERE ASKED TO CONTRIBUTE TO 'The Book of Fitness Secrets', WHAT WOULD BE YOUR ONE SECRET?
Variety and consistency of training.

WHAT WOULD BE THE NAME OF YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY?
Two Wheeled Fanatic

WHICH 3 SONGS WOULD YOU LISTEN TO FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE?
Some random EDM $..T!

WHAT IS ONE THING MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU?
Climbing Mt. Kilimanjaro is the hardest thing that I have ever done!

GUILTY PLEASURE?
Banana Bread

CERTIFICATIONS
BS Physical Education, MA Exercise Science, Montclair State University
Action CPT
TFW Level 1 Cert

Fhiit Fundamentals is for people who are looking for a less intense class that will work on increasing mobility, balance, strength, and endurance. This will help build the foundation necessary to progress either your fitness own path or into more advanced classes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat May 06 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Gary La Sala
  • Sat May 13 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Gary La Sala
  • Sat May 20 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Gary La Sala
  • Sat May 27 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Gary La Sala
  • Sat Jun 03 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Gary La Sala
  • Sat Jun 10 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Gary La Sala
  • Sat Jun 17 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Gary La Sala
  • Sat Jun 24 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Gary La Sala
  • Sat Jul 01 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Gary La Sala
  • Sat Jul 08 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Gary La Sala
  • Sat Jul 15 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Gary La Sala
  • Sat Jul 22 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Gary La Sala
  • Sat Jul 29 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Gary La Sala
  • Sat Aug 05 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Gary La Sala
  • Sat Aug 12 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Gary La Sala
  • Sat Aug 19 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Gary La Sala
  • Sat Aug 26 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Gary La Sala







Follow Ride + Reflect on Twitter      Find Ride + Reflect on Instagram      Like Ride + Reflect on Facebook