Fhiit Teen


This class is taught by:

Elliot Shaw

Get to know: ELLIOT

WHAT INSPIRES YOU?
Making positive impacts on people's lives, whether it be through improving their health, or just making them laugh and smile.

IF YOU WERE ASKED TO CONTRIBUTE TO 'The Book of Fitness Secrets', WHAT WOULD BE YOUR ONE SECRET?
Keep it simple. When trying to get stronger and more fit, the basics are more important than any fancy exercise. Squat, hinge, push, pull and work the heck out of your core.

WHAT WOULD BE THE NAME OF YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY?
Give everything you got.

WHICH 3 SONGS WOULD YOU LISTEN TO FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE?
Fall to Pieces - Velvet Revolver
The Rain Song - Led Zeppelin
Low - Cracker

WHAT IS ONE THING MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU?
One of my biggest life goals is to climb Mount Everest.

GUILTY PLEASURE?
Eating. A lot.

CERTIFICATIONS

This Fhiit Club class is designed for ages 13-18. Fhiit Club is a high intensity interval training (better known as HIIT) workout where we use intense periods of work, alternated with short rest intervals, to produce results. Whether you're increasing your strength and endurance for school sports, or if you just want to stay active, this is a great class to add to your academic planner! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Elliot Shaw
  • Tue Oct 31 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Elliot Shaw
  • Tue Nov 07 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Elliot Shaw
  • Tue Nov 14 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Elliot Shaw
  • Tue Nov 21 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Elliot Shaw
  • Tue Nov 28 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Elliot Shaw
  • Tue Dec 05 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Elliot Shaw
  • Tue Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Elliot Shaw
  • Tue Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Elliot Shaw
  • Tue Dec 26 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Elliot Shaw
  • Tue Jan 02 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Elliot Shaw
  • Tue Jan 09 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Elliot Shaw
  • Tue Jan 16 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Elliot Shaw
  • Tue Jan 23 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Elliot Shaw
  • Tue Jan 30 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Elliot Shaw
  • Tue Feb 06 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Elliot Shaw
  • Tue Feb 13 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Elliot Shaw
  • Tue Feb 20 4:30 pm - 5:20 pm with Elliot Shaw