Guided Meditation - Free Class


This class is taught by:

Meg Soucy

Get to know: MEG

WHAT INSPIRES YOU?
Sharing my passions with open minded people.

IF YOU WERE ASKED TO CONTRIBUTE TO 'The Book of Fitness Secrets', WHAT WOULD BE YOUR ONE SECRET?
Your body is unlike anyone else's, respect, honor and understand its limitations and its strengths.

WHAT WOULD BE THE NAME OF YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY?
Born to be Saucy

WHICH 3 SONGS WOULD YOU LISTEN TO FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE?
Van Morison - Into the Mystic
Alabama Skakes - Going to A Party
Bob Marley - Redemption Song

WHAT IS ONE THING MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU?
I was in an accident four years ago that nearly killed me.

GUILTY PLEASURE?
I cannot turn down a homemade pie

CERTIFICATIONS

500 Hour RYT


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Meg Soucy
  • Wed Jul 05 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Meg Soucy
  • Wed Jul 12 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Meg Soucy
  • Wed Jul 19 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Meg Soucy
  • Wed Jul 26 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Meg Soucy
  • Wed Aug 02 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Meg Soucy
  • Wed Aug 09 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Meg Soucy
  • Wed Aug 16 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Meg Soucy
  • Wed Aug 23 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Meg Soucy
  • Wed Aug 30 7:30 am - 8:00 am with Meg Soucy







Follow Ride + Reflect on Twitter      Find Ride + Reflect on Instagram      Like Ride + Reflect on Facebook