Gentle Spin


This class is taught by:

Megan Esposito

Get to know: MEGAN

WHAT INSPIRES YOU?
People who consistently make a positive difference in other people’s lives.

IF YOU WERE ASKED TO CONTRIBUTE TO 'The Book of Fitness Secrets', WHAT WOULD BE YOUR ONE SECRET?
It’s all about your diet.

WHAT WOULD BE THE NAME OF YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY?
When will I learn?

WHICH 3 SONGS WOULD YOU LISTEN TO FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE?
Crazy Love by Audra Mae, Hypnotize by Biggie, Scarlet Begonias by the Grateful Dead

WHAT IS ONE THING MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU?
I’m a very open person, not much I keep to myself.

GUILTY PLEASURE?
Haagen Dazs coffee ice cream!

CERTIFICATIONS

MAD DOGG CERTIFIED

Juliet Patsalos-Fox

Get to know: JULIET

WHAT INSPIRES YOU? People who never give up no matter what adversity they face

IF YOU WERE ASKED TO CONTRIBUTE TO 'The Book of Fitness Secrets', WHAT WOULD BE YOUR ONE SECRET? Open your own boutique fitness studio so you work where you exercise

WHAT WOULD BE THE NAME OF YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY?
The luckiest girl alive

WHICH 3 SONGS WOULD YOU LISTEN TO FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE?
Dancing queen by abba. Eleanor Rigby by The Beatles. Your Song by Elton John

WHAT IS ONE THING MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU?
I used to volunteer at a women's prison

GUILTY PLEASURE?
Salted Caramel Ice Cream

CERTIFICATIONS


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 02 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Megan Esposito
  • Tue May 09 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Juliet Patsalos-Fox
  • Tue May 16 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Juliet Patsalos-Fox
  • Tue May 23 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Juliet Patsalos-Fox
  • Tue May 30 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Juliet Patsalos-Fox
  • Tue Jun 06 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Juliet Patsalos-Fox
  • Tue Jun 13 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Juliet Patsalos-Fox
  • Tue Jun 20 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Juliet Patsalos-Fox
  • Tue Jun 27 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Juliet Patsalos-Fox
  • Tue Jul 04 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Juliet Patsalos-Fox
  • Tue Jul 11 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Juliet Patsalos-Fox
  • Tue Jul 18 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Juliet Patsalos-Fox
  • Tue Jul 25 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Juliet Patsalos-Fox
  • Tue Aug 01 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Juliet Patsalos-Fox
  • Tue Aug 08 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Juliet Patsalos-Fox
  • Tue Aug 15 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Juliet Patsalos-Fox
  • Tue Aug 22 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Juliet Patsalos-Fox
  • Tue Aug 29 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm with Juliet Patsalos-Fox







Follow Ride + Reflect on Twitter      Find Ride + Reflect on Instagram      Like Ride + Reflect on Facebook