Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:

Debbie Kephart

Get to know: DEB

WHAT INSPIRES YOU?
I'm inspired by people who follow their passions and share them.

IF YOU WERE ASKED TO CONTRIBUTE TO 'The Book of Fitness Secrets', WHAT WOULD BE YOUR ONE SECRET?
"breath, alignment THEN depth".

WHAT WOULD BE THE NAME OF YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY?
Still Learning, Still Growing.

WHICH 3 SONGS WOULD YOU LISTEN TO FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE?
Let It Be (Beatle), Beautiful (Carol King), Let Go (Frou Frou).

WHAT IS ONE THING MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU?
I have a twin sister.

GUILTY PLEASURE?
Vosage Dark Chocolate with Almonds & Sea Salt.

CERTIFICATIONS

RYT-E 200

RELAX+RENEW Level 1 with Judith Lasater

Minimal Prop Restorative with Jillian Pransky

Restorative + Therapeutics with Jillian Pransky

Restorative yoga is a great way to relax your body and mind. It is the centering of your breath and body, aligning the physical and mental by practicing stillness or gentle movement for extended periods of time. The props assist in helping you to hold poses longer. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 02 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue May 09 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue May 16 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue May 23 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue May 30 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Jun 06 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Jun 13 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Jun 20 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Jun 27 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Jul 04 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Jul 11 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Jul 18 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Jul 25 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Aug 01 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Aug 08 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Aug 15 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Aug 22 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Aug 29 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart







Follow Ride + Reflect on Twitter      Find Ride + Reflect on Instagram      Like Ride + Reflect on Facebook