Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:

Debbie Kephart

Get to know: DEB

WHAT INSPIRES YOU?
I'm inspired by people who follow their passions and share them.

IF YOU WERE ASKED TO CONTRIBUTE TO 'The Book of Fitness Secrets', WHAT WOULD BE YOUR ONE SECRET?
"breath, alignment THEN depth".

WHAT WOULD BE THE NAME OF YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY?
Still Learning, Still Growing.

WHICH 3 SONGS WOULD YOU LISTEN TO FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE?
Let It Be (Beatle), Beautiful (Carol King), Let Go (Frou Frou).

WHAT IS ONE THING MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU?
I have a twin sister.

GUILTY PLEASURE?
Vosage Dark Chocolate with Almonds & Sea Salt.

CERTIFICATIONS

RYT-E 200

RELAX+RENEW Level 1 with Judith Lasater

Minimal Prop Restorative with Jillian Pransky

Restorative + Therapeutics with Jillian Pransky

Meghan Hartigan

Get to know: MEGHAN

WHAT INSPIRES YOU?
Being around people who are smarter and different than myself - it's always good to learn something new and challenge yourself both physically and mentally.

IF YOU WERE ASKED TO CONTRIBUTE TO 'The Book of Fitness Secrets', WHAT WOULD BE YOUR ONE SECRET?
Everyone needs a little bit of everything! Balance of all different types of exercise!

WHAT WOULD BE THE NAME OF YOUR AUTOBIOGRAPHY?
Live Laugh Love

WHICH 3 SONGS WOULD YOU LISTEN TO FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE?
Rosalita by Bruce Springsteen, Right Now by Van Halen and Shake it off by Taylor Swift

WHAT IS ONE THING MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU?
I've been to 3 Super Bowls - Go Pats!

GUILTY PLEASURE?
Any kind of kids cereal

CERTIFICATIONS

Restorative Yoga is a class that is built on the premise that we all need to RESET. Expect no more than 12 poses in this Rejuvenating sequence. Modifications + Props will be used to help you feel more relaxed and grounded. Notes: This class is for everyone. This class is not heated. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Oct 31 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Nov 07 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Nov 14 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Nov 21 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Meghan Hartigan
  • Tue Nov 28 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Dec 05 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Dec 12 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Dec 19 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Dec 26 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Jan 02 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Jan 09 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Jan 16 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Jan 23 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Jan 30 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Feb 06 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Feb 13 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart
  • Tue Feb 20 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Debbie Kephart